2024 May 04 Joint Election Results

These results are derived from Kaufman County results and and are in no way official:
May 04, 2024 General Election
KC Mail+ProvKC EarlyKC Elec DayKC Total
Forney Council Place 1
Caz Tankersley811684208
James Traylor (i)34415270719
Forney Council Place 3
Sandi Primous (i)13212170395
Jay Weatherford32331193556
Forney Council Place 5
Zahnd Schlensker (i)33408290731
Forney ISD 3
Michael Idemudia (i)668154781,359
Lynette Daniels36247247529
Forney ISD 4
Yuel Neal24219225468
Hanna Doan Bateman (i)788435061,427
Saturday, 2024, May 4